The tally is now up to 58… I may have a problem

on

image

I apologize for my lack of book reviews as of late, but I’ve been a little busy buying enough books to fill my new shelf.

I posted last week that I bought 25 new books at a used bookstore.
We’ll I’ve done something crazy, Book Babies.
I hit three more stores and bought 33 more books.

My total is now 58.
58 new books in the span of two weeks.
All ridiculously discounted.

GET READY FOR A LANDSLIDE OF BOOK REVIEWS, BOOK BABIES!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

